HSAA Boys 7th Grade (Blue) Basketball

2009 - 2010 Schedule

Final Record: 15-27

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Score

Thu Nov 5 (6:30) Clay Academy (Potter's House) 3536 Dan Morton Dr.
Dallas 75236
W 42-12
Mon Nov 9 (5:00) Trinity Christian School-Cedar Hill 1313 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
L 34-38
Mon Nov 16 (5:00) Texoma Christian Academy (Sherman)

3500 W. Houston St.

Sherman 75090

L 25-28
Tue Nov 17 (4:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 21-46
Tue Dec 1 (5:00) Coram Deo Academy

The MAC
200 W. Continental Dr.

Lewisville, TX 75067

W 41-30
Fri Dec 4 (6:30) Brown Middle School 7th Grade Tournament (vs. Berry M.S.) Brown Middle School (Gym B)
Forney, TX
L 40-62
Sat Dec 5 (9:00) Brown Middle School 7th Grade Tournament (vs. A.C. New M.S.) Brown Middle School (Gym B)
Forney, TX
L 50-54
(2 OTs)
Sat Dec 5 Brown Middle School 7th Grade Tournament (vs. Warren M.S.) Brown Middle School (TBD)
Forney, TX
L 26-62
Tue Dec 8 (5:00) Flower Mound Rebels Hawks Gymnasium
5151 Kensington Court
Flower Mound, TX
L 12-37
Fri Dec 11 (5:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )

Dallas 75244

L 13-52
Mon Dec 14 (5:00) Prince of Peace Christian School

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

L 18-25
Tue Dec 15 (6:00) Trinity Christian Academy
(TCA-Addison)

17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 20-46
Thu Dec 17 (7:00) Dawson Middle School (Southlake) Dawson Middle School
400 S. Kimball
Southlake, TX 76092
L 21-41
Fri Dec 18 (6:00) Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

9301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

L 7-39
Mon Jan 4 (5:00) McKinney Christian Academy

McKinney Christian Academy
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney 75071

W 34-4
Tue Jan 5 (6:00) Carroll Middle School (Southlake) Carroll Middle School (Gym 2)
1101 E. Dove
Southlake, TX 76092
L 8-35
Thu Jan 7 (6:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy

6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 15-58
Sat Jan 9 (10 am) Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving)

1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

L 15-38
Thu Jan 14 (6:00) Temple Christian (Ft Worth) Temple Christian (West Campus)
1256 Jim Wright Freeway
(West Loop 820)

Fort Worth, Texas  76108
L 31-40
Fri Jan 15 (4:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )

Dallas 75244

L 26-43
Sat Jan 16
(10:10 am)
Pilot Point 7th Grade Tournament
(vs. Pilot Point)
Pilot Point Middle School
Pilot Point, TX
L 18-24
Sat Jan 16
(1:40 or 4:00)
Pilot Point 7th Grade Tournament
(vs. Whitewright)
Pilot Point Middle School
Pilot Point, TX
L 18-46
Mon Jan 18 (5:00) Faith Lutheran School (Plano)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

W 54-23
Tue Jan 19 (5:00) Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)

1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

L 19-22
Thu Jan 21 (3:30) Prestonwood Christian Academy

Sports & Fitness Center
Prestonwood Baptist Church
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

W 29-28
Sat Jan 23 (11 am) Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving)

1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

L 24-52
Mon Jan 25 (6:00) The Covenant School
(we are HOME team)

IAD (Court 2)

2800 North Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75007

W 34-20
Tue Jan 26 (5:30) Burleson Bulldogs (homeschool) Cana Baptist Church
2309 E. Renfro
Burleson, TX 76028
W 35-30
Mon Feb 1 (6:00) Temple Christian School
(Ft Worth)
Temple Christian
6824 Randol Mill Rd.
Ft Worth TX 76120
L 20-31
Thu Feb 4 (6:00) Southwest Christian School
(Ft Worth)

SCS-Prep Campus
7001 Benbrook Lake Drive

Ft. Worth  76132

L 19-22
Fri Feb 5 (4:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 11-29
Tue Feb 16 (5:30) Burleson Bulldogs (homeschool) Cana Baptist Church
2309 E. Renfro
Burleson, TX 76028
W 23-20
Thu Feb 18 20010 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships (vs. SA FEAST Patriots)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

W 35-15
Fri Feb 19 20010 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships (vs. Dallas Thunder)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

W 39-22
Sat Feb 20 20010 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships (vs. CHANT Chargers)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

L 18-22
2nd Place
Thu Mar 4 (5:15) Torah Day School of Dallas Churchill Recreation Center
6906 Churchill Way
Dallas 75230
W 24-19
Sat Mar 6 (noon) CHANT Chargers Allen Heights Baptist Church

1309 E. Main Street

Allen  75002

W 26-22
Tue Mar 9 (5:30) Flower Mound Rebels Hawks Gymnasium
5151 Kensington Court
Flower Mound, TX
W 54-53
Tue Mar 16

NCHBC 2010 Nationals
(vs. Dallas Thunder)

Springfield, Missouri

W 48-27
Wed Mar 17

NCHBC 2010 Nationals
(vs. CHANT Chargers)

Springfield, Missouri

L 28-39
Thu Mar 18

NCHBC 2010 Nationals
(vs. Oklahoma City Storm)

Springfield, Missouri

L 23-25
Fri Mar 19

NCHBC 2010 Nationals
(vs. Memphis FCA Nighthawks)

Springfield, Missouri

W 36-33
7th--6A

 

2009-2010 Boys 7th Grade (Blue) Roster

No.

Player Name

Grade

23 Boos, Nathaniel 7
14 Bowen, Jacob 7
4 Briney, Sam 6
13 Greene, Garrett 7
42 Lastra, Diego 7
34 Paschall, Matthew 7
12 Rooney, CJ 6
0 Simpson, Mark 6
25 Tanella, Gabriel 6

Head Coach - Scott Briney

Asst. Coaches - Ray Simpson; Mauricio Lastra

Team Admin - Denise Boos