HSAA Boys 7th Grade (Blue) Basketball

2006 - 2007 Schedule

Final Record: 9-12

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Score

Thu Nov 2 (6:30) Ovilla Christian School (Red Oak)

3251 Ovilla Rd

Red Oak 75154

W 29-27
Mon Nov 6 (6:00) American Heritage Christian Academy (Carrollton)

2660 E. Trinity Mills

Carrollton 75006  

W 20-19
Tue Nov 7 (6:00) Faith Lutheran School (Plano)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

L 27-51
Mon Nov 13 (6:00) Texoma Christian Academy (Sherman)

3500 W. Houston St.

Sherman 75090

L 26-31
Fri Nov 17 (4:30) The Oakridge School (Arlington)

5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

W 41-8
Tue Dec 5 (4:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 13-38
Thu Dec 7 (5:00) McKinney Christian Academy

McKinney Fellowship Bible Church

2801 Orchid Drive

McKinney 75070

W 32-27
Fri Dec15 (6:00) Faith Lutheran School Tournament (vs. McKinney Christian)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

L 19-38
Sat Dec16 (10:00 am) Faith Lutheran School Tournament (vs. Faith Lutheran)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

L 18-42
Thu Jan 11 (6:00) American Heritage Christian Academy (Carrollton)

2660 E. Trinity Mills

Carrollton 75006  

W 23-21
Fri Jan 12 (4:30) The Oakridge School (Arlington)

Click here for Map

5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

W 38-9
Thu Jan 18 (7:00) Denton Calvary Academy

Martin Luther King Recreation Center

1300 Wilson St.

Denton 76205

W 47-19
Fri Jan 19 (4:00)

The Covenant School (Dallas)

Northway Baptist Church

3877 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas 75229

L 19-41
Sat Jan 27 (11 am) Cistercian Prep School (Irving)

1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

L 11-20
Fri Feb 2 (6:30) DHB Thunder (homeschool)

SportsPlex at Valley View

5702 Alpha Rd.

Dallas, TX 75240

L 28-53
Sat Feb 3 (4:30) HSAA 8th Grade Red

Allen Heights Baptist Church

1309 E. Main Street

Allen  75002

L 32-42
Tue Feb 6 (5:30) Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

L 17-32

Wed Mar 14 (2:20)

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(Seeding Game vs. Wichita, KS Angels)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma L 22-34
Thu Mar 15

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(4A Game vs. Team USA Red)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma L 21-23

Fri Mar 16

(2:20)

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(4A Game  vs. Dallas HSAA Red)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma W 33-13

Sat Mar 17

(TBD)

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(4A Game vs. Lake Houston, TX Conquerors)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma W 31-15

 

2006-2007 Boys 7th Grade (Blue) Roster

No.

Player Name

Grade

52 Tyler Tomaseski 7
0 Judah Tanella 7
45 Bradley Baniewicz 7
44 Andrew Rossato 7
53 Sage Delsol 7
51 Garrett McCurrach 7
54 Aaron Eckhoff 7
4 Joel Martin 6
35 Jacob 7

Coach - Scott McCurrach